You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We draw the letters M contest

in #contest5 years ago

Hi, you have been very kind ...
It would be nice to see the results of your drawings and if I managed to get you back to artistic activity, I'm really happy:
I thought that if you want I can offer you a drawing of mine with your child's name, or your name ... I'm not very good at writing, but your message really struck me so much ... thank you :))))) :P

I'll wait for the next contests

Sort:  

Hi
Sorry for late reply, I am not a very predictable steemer... person. Sorry to see that you have stopped your contest, I hope you are doing ok.
I like your work, I hope you keep posting. If you are in a space that lends itself to creating a tag for my boy, his steemit name is @littleblue.
No worries though, all good, take care.

@girlbeforemirror
Here is the drawing

IMG_20191014_173553.jpg

spero ti possa piacere...

un saluto :P

This is amazing, my husband is printing it off at work for him today. He has a ninja turtle wall sticker they just put up, it is going next to it,
thank you xxxxxxxxx

Of course, as soon as I can I create the drawing .... with great pleasure ...... I send it to you under one of your posts ..... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56