Contest: ULOG weekly engagement reward

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Contest: ULOG weekly engagement reward


ULOG contest powered by SmartVote

I'm running #ulog weekly stats to give visibility to the awesome Uloggers out there. I've decided to take these stats to another level by rewarding the author who makes it to the top of the Trending posts (by number of comments received) in the last 7 days.

Disclaimer: I reserve the rights to modify the terms of this weekly contest and terminate it at any time.


This week winner

EMA
https://steemit.com/@nickyhavey/big-thanks-to-spotlight-on-the-artist-pal-and-msp-waves-for-tonight-qtmodzls

@wwwiebe having won last week, I have picked the next trending post author as winner this week. So congratulations @nickyhavey, you have won 5 SmartVote Shares giving you daily upvotes from @smartvote with an upvote weight of 100 SP. As you are a new SmartVote member, you also get a bonus of 50% extra SP for your first week and 35% extra SP for your second week.

You can increase this upvote weight by either delegating SP to @smartvote or buy more SmartVote Shares. More details on their website https://smartvoteservices.com.

Check your SmartVote account on your customised dashboard


Next week contest

To participate in this contest, all you need to do is post some quality #ulog post and my weekly stats will decide on the winner. Simple!


Support me

@quochuy Steem Witness

If you like my work, please support me by casting a vote (which costs you nothing) for my witness on the following page: https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Vote for my witness
On Steem, Witnesses are playing the important role of providing a performant and safe network for all of us. You have the power to choose 30 trusty witnesses to package transactions and sign the blocks that will go in the Steem blockchain. Vote for me via SteemConnect to help me do more useful projects for the communities.


I'm a member ofthese communities
Team Australia BannerTeam Vietnam banner
Steemit French community bannerHomesteaders Online
Member of the SmartVote communityMinnow Support Project
Earth TribeNatural-Medicine.jpg
@quochuy ulogger on steemit.comghscollective_logo_01_1.png

Credits

  • The image at the top has been generated with the Canva app using my own photo.

Steemed Phish
Banner by @josephlacsamana

Protect your money against Phishing Scam!

Cryptos accounts are the target of international scammers because they want your hard earned money!

Those people are very clever and in a moment of inattention, you've given them your login and password!

I've created a Chrome extension that can help you detecting scam links!

Install Steemed Phish Chrome desktop browser extension now!

Password and Private Keys security

You all know that your Steem password is the access to all your STEEM, SBD, posting, transferring, everything... right?
So, please, follow these simple steps and keep yourself safe:

  1. Apart from the initial setup of your account, NEVER use your password ANYWHERE, if stolen, it will give full control to your Steem account.
  2. Backup your password and keep it somewhere safe. Use a password manager like Lastpass, print it on paper and put it in a safe (no kidding). If you forget your password, no one can help you out.
  3. To login for creating content and curating, use your Private Posting Key
  4. To make transfers and account operations, use your Private Active Key
  5. To encrypt and decrypt memos, use your Private Memo Key
Sort:  

What an amazing surprise! Thank you for the mention and that's quite some prize 😮 I'll have a read more on their website as not heard of smartvote before

Posted using Partiko Android

I launched this passive contest to reward users for doing what they always do, not to create a new behaviour just for winning a contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I won't be changing my habits now as I'm back from my travels and wanted to be more involved on the steem platform anyway so I consider everything that happens a bonus!

Thanks for putting the contest together 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! I fully support that decision @quochuy.

Congratulations @nickyhavey!

Thanks a lot @wwwiebe! A nice surprise to learn of this 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72