You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE POSTPONED - Steemits Best Trader - Contest Announcement $100 SBD MIN + Bonuses + 25SBD for Top Newcomer

in #contest7 years ago

This is a fantastic contest!
Great idea, sounds very complicated but should be great for the community none the less!
Looks like you got some big boys who agree so thats promising!
I will give you a follow to see how this goes.
Best regards~*~

Sort:  

Thanks @quinneaker,
I made the scoring extensive as to eliminate possibility of fraud.
For the main prize points are given also for presentation explanations so will be of some learning benefit also.

Yes I noticed how well thought out and dynamic the contest is. I look forward to seeing it and even if it is slow for the first month I think this could turn out to be very popular in this community so stick with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16