You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙Attention: There's a New Competition in SteemitTown! Weekly Challenge Starting This Week! Enter Now! 🌊💙

in #contest7 years ago

Beautiful post. I like your attitude, perspective and communication in regards to veganiism. We need a lot more people like you out there sharing like this..
I also really like u r cute photo art work and expressions =)>
I will participate one day to help spread the word.
Bless~*~

Sort:  

Hi @qinneaker, I am just seeing this now (after reading your entry) so I am late on the draw but thank you 💜 It's really important to me that people are never forced or coerced into making changes. That's what happened with me and it backfired at first. Everyone needs to make their own choices but my hope is that sharing how I have lived and what I have experienced, acts as an inspiration for others to find health through whatever means their bodies dictate. You are one wonderful soul my friend, happy we were brought together 💜

Hey!

Yes honestly I was a bit surprised that I got no comment from you on the post as I did it for you....

Hahahahah but I figured there was a good reason as I have already FELT your heart!

I appreciate you and support you as I said in my post and am thankful you felt this was a quality post.

Great to connect with you and hope to continue to share heartfelt content and live a heartfelt life!

Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88