You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "S-B-D" >>> Poem Recitation Contest: 25 SBD (Minimum) ... ComedyOpenMic #40

in #contest6 years ago

@calluna,

Absolutely charming! The accent adds oodles.

"My face dear God ..."

I don't know what you're talking about. You look gorgeous.

And, of course, a post is not required ... your 'video recitation' as a comment is qualifying.

Thanks for your participation. Great job.

Quill

Sort:  

I had an allergic reaction to face wash last night, i look wrong to myself haha

My mum spent years training me to classically recite poems, in my best very british accent, and i really couldn't resist doing it for this!

Thank you very much for the challenge, glad I made it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35