QSnapshots - Entry for Boring Photo Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the boring photo contest initiated by @saywha. Check the contest here. Boring Photo Contest

As per @saywha:
"....I am tired seeing sunsets, mountains, grand trees, beaches, and all other things majestic..".

Don't get it wrong but @saywha believes that it is still a skill. It is just that @saywha wanted to see something great boring photos. That's why I gave it a shot!


So this is my entry.

IMG_20170723_101258_495-02.jpeg

Out of boringness, I decided to take a photo of a lamp inside the office of my head in our university. (I have also shared it in my IG account).

Hope you like it.

Thanks a lot!
Love, Queenie. ❤

Follow me at:

MySignature.gif

Sort:  

xcellent write up! Thanks so much for giving Steemit a fair shake on such a popular website like Wired. We definitely need more publicity like this.

Thank you so much @rahim300 😊

Congratulations @queenjventurer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55