You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 STEEM - 2 Sentence Horror Stories Contest # 3 (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago

I stared down as the inky mess spilled out from my gaping wound, chunks of filth and void and death falling through my outstretched hands while cackles of laughter echoed in the background. Now that I knew what was in those old photos and why they were hidden, I found out all too late why I shouldn't have touched them.

Sort:  

Thank you for your creepy, original and very supernatural horror story entry. I have had some crazy experiences regarding old family photos. The memories of them make me shudder!

And thank YOU for hosting something to get the creative juices rumbling. Just the break I needed! Little accomplished tasks make it so much easier to tackle the big stuff!

I completely agree, my contests are actually a way for us all to tackle writer's block and train our creativity in many ways :) You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65