ART CONTEST # 9. I LOVE THE 80'S

in #contest7 years ago

Greetings friends.

Today I am inspired to draw on characters from the 80s, thanks to the friend @agneslaczo.
Among so many characters that marked one of the best times in history, I chose 3 specifically, well they really are 2 characters and a local, I chose Michael Jackson and Madonna together leaving one of the best nightclubs of the 80s that was STUDIO 54 , by assumptions that something drunk  ....

This was the result.


---

Below the step by step of my creation:












I hope you like my creation, any suggestion I invite you to tell me, the purpose is always to improve.


If you want to know more about this contest you can enter this link:

https://steemit.com/contest/@agneslaczo/art-contest-9-i-love-the-80-s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77