Euro Jackpot Contest 1 - win up to 32 SBI! [Closed]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here we go - my first Euro Jackpot contest

You can win 1 to 32 SBI. But be quick - there are some limitations.

What is a SBI?

SBI stands for @steembasicincome and if you own one or more SBI you will receive a vote for every post you will upload ... for a lifetime.
You can read everything about @steembasicincome in their posts.

Enrollment
If you want to get involved, or to increase the share of basic income that you receive, enrollment is pretty straightforward:
Just send 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome. Include the name of a Steemian to sponsor in the transaction memo (preceded by @). You and the person you sponsor will each receive 1 share in the program. You can sponsor any active Steemian, it does not have to be a current member.
If you're unclear, please check out our full transaction memo guidelines and then let us know if you have any questions.
https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-updated-transaction-memo-guidelines
The official currency for enrollment is STEEM. We are not currently accepting SBD. Please allow up to 7 days for your enrollment to be processed.

What is the contest?

It's simple: every Saturday I will buy a ticket for the Euro Jackpot
and will post a photo of the ticket I bought here on steemit.
You will see the 5 main numbers I'm playing with.

The rules to participate for one or more SBI

  • choose one or more numbers of my ticket and write them in one comment
  • one comment for each steemian only
  • upvote the post

Resteem is not mandatory but highly appreciated.

How do you win?

Follow the simple rules above plus

  • If you choose 1 of the numbers on my ticket and it is drawn the next Friday you will win 1 SBI.
    Limitation: the first 5 correct entries will win 1 SBI each.
  • If you choose 2 of the numbers on my ticket and they are both drawn the next Friday you will win 2 SBI. If one or more of your two numbers is not drawn you'll win nothing!
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 2 SBI each.
  • If you choose 3 of the numbers on my ticket and they are all drawn the next Friday you will win 4 SBI. If one or more of your chosen numbers is not drawn you'll win nothing!
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 4 SBI each.
  • If you choose 4 of the numbers on my ticket and they are all drawn the next Friday you will win 12 SBI. If one or more of your chosen numbers is not drawn you'll win nothing!
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 12 SBI each.
  • If you choose five of the numbers on my ticket and they are all drawn the next Friday you will win 32 SBI. If one or more of your chosen numbers is not drawn you'll win nothing!
    Limitation: the first 10 correct entries will win 32 SBI each.

Update 22.08.2018 08:45 PM CEST:

Due to limitations, it makes no sense anymore to choose single number entries!

Entries can be made until Friday 24th of August 2018 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC)

If you are just as confused about time zones as I am, check on worldtimebuddy.
Comments after Friday 24th of August 2018 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC) will not participate in the contest.

Here is the ticket I bought today

euro-jackpot 18.08.2018.jpg

I blacked out the additional two numbers so you will never know if I won the millions 🤣

This week's magic number to choose from are:

15 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 50

Good luck everybody!

STEEM ON!!!

If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.

If you love music you might want to listen to @psionic-tremors' tunes.

Sort:  

ahhh wait i misinterpreted.. I thought it was like the golden number like in the powerball.

but one of those numbers that is in there? 41 it is!

Good luck!!!

Nifty contest, and thanks for doing this!
I am going with 42. One of my favorite numbers since it is the answer to the ultimate question! ("Life, the universe and everything", guess the literary reference lol) ;)

LOL - a good way to look at it :)
Good luck @paradigm42!!!

Let me go with 43 as no one has selected that yet :)

Thanks for stopping by and participating @coolguy123!
I think I would also go for a number nobody has selected yet even if it doesn't matter for the result as the limitation is 5 good answers for a single number.
It just feels better I think :)

Good luck!

My guess is 15

Good luck!

I pick number 15 :) good luck in the lottery!

Thanks to @anomadsoul making me "A whale for a day" by following my vote while he is traveling, my vote will be followed directly by his vote with the same percentage. So thanks to this you will receive a much higher upvote than I could give with my own Steem Power.

Have a great weekend!

Thanks very much, @anouk.nox!!!
And good luck!!!

No 43 & good luck to all

42 my guess.
Good luck guys!

Good luck to you, too!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pundito-no server invites please from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37