You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Cringe...)

in #contest5 years ago

I think most people view the U.S. pretty accurately. We're all fat from the cheeseburgers, rude, we think we're entitled to everything, racist due to ignorance, you know all that stuff. Nevertheless I think the world still thinks we have cool places to visit though like Mount Rushmore or the grand canyon. My country is supposed to represent a melting pot and yet my people still aren't accepted. Who will do the dirty work??
Sorry getting worked up. If I can see this I'm sure foreigners can see our problems as well

Sort:  

You do hear a lot of the bad stuff from the United States... but definitely, the one time that I've been there... it was really quite a beautiful place in some parts! Also, it is such a diverse place... so many different types of cities and people!

The winners and the new question (Your favourite place in the room...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayyourplaceintheroom-ig3wdoalrx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69