You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 14 Starts Now! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Happy to be part of this challenge! Here is my submission https://steemit.com/vegan/@projwellnow/raw-sesame-pistachio-balls
DQmd2y38NoeshACnTajffSeMkcTWPMxUiNt6WQkCajWdXnt.jpeg
I will stay in touch:)

Sort: ย 

yummy! I love sesame, tahin, and pistachios. super healthy treats!
CU, Chris

I love how you've created the colorful background :) Thank you so much for joining us and I am excited to check out your website <3

My pleasure:))

I've just got some rewards from you, thanks a lot! To be honest I do not quite understand what they are:( Could you recommed an account on steem it that provides info for newcomers? @heart-to-heart?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99