You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to play a game? Come play for a chance to win SBD! - Free giveaway #3

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Jacob gets 4, Joseph gets 1.
This is based on Jacob supplying 4/5 of the bread that Jonathon ate. If they each ate 1.6666 loaves of bread that means that Jacob contributed 4/5 of the bread that Jonathon ate and Joseph contributed 1/5. Hence, 4 coins for Jacob, 1 coin for Joseph.
At least that is how my ADHD brain sees it.

:and it was my first guess. Sorry petisoparado and I showed my reasoning
utfull. LOL...fun puzzle emble.

Sort:  

:) .... Yeah petisoparado did an extensive one :)

petisoparado did a wrong one... It's not the right answer

Well ! let us leave the decision for the winner to @emble .. his contest, his decision :)

Yeah, I will. Just saying it's not 100% right :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34