You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: COMMENT ENGAGEMENT CONTEST #1: STATE YOUR FAVOURITE SCRIPTURE AND TAG A FRIEND! INSPIRED BY @SIRKNIGHT

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I have many passages of the Bible which is dear to me
But I choose this among all

Matthew 28:20

  1. Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

This passage gives me so much joy and hope that no matter what I face in life that Jesus is always right there and he will continue being with me till i leave this planet earth.

I call on my Brother @voclab to come coment too.

Imageref

Sort:  


Congratulations @Prettyglo for being a part of Sc-n Engagement Contest #1. You won a consolation prize of 0.61 STEEM courtesty of leader @Uyobong. God bless you.

Endeavour to visit the sc-n blog for our latest updates.

UY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65