You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Over 20 Club? And Win!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Well many a times I saw the OVER 20 CLUB in some of my fellow freewriters posts but I hadn't tried to explore it . Today I got the vivid explanation of it . I really love writing freewrites , since they nourish my writing and creative skills . Though the payments I get from the freewrite is lesser than my other posts , I love writing them than the other . I let my ideas flow without any obstruction . A big thanks from the bottom of my heart for making a community and bringing in all the like minded people at one place !

Sort:  

7 pranithreddy

You are in the drawing. We are glad that your ideas are flowing freely as you write. Hopefully, your post payouts will catch up soon too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44