Sort:  

Thanks for visiting, hope you pull up a been bag and stick around.

I have followed you :)

hooray for connections!!!! hehehehe

I think you'll be in for a treat... i'm pretty impressed with the doctor here. :)

What time do I need to login today cap'n?

There should be a post around 8:00(ish) hehehe and then there be the PYPT show at 7PM EST

The treausre hunt should play around 8 PM EST. Thats where the final clue will be given and the race to get the prize!!!!

I'm sorry and this may seem a little lazy but what is 7pm est compared to gmt UK time? I'm still in bed and haven't cracked the laptop to check yet!

hahahahahaha bad pirate - ok let me check for you ;)

oh geez - is that UTC? looks like midnight (eeeeeek)
that's when the show starts - but an hour in is when the Treasure Hunt is.... oh my gosh. @praada!!!!! you'll be exhausted!!!!

It's currently 9.13am. I'll try and work it out, lazy pirate in a morning!

yeah just sleep until noon... and then you'll be fine! heheheheh
well.... arghhhh i must be sayin' - i needs to be givin' ye something extra for bein' willin' to join us in the wee hours of the morn! tip! :)

Hi @praada! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

@dreemsteem wrote lately about: 26 Day Detox : Day 25 - If I Have To Eat This One More Time... Feel free to follow @dreemsteem if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Aye midnight it is! let's hope the snow continues so I can stay up late, happy with no work in the morn

@praada the morning session of PYPT starts in about 90 minutes. I like you will be fast asleep when it evening session comes on 3am here for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72