Sort:  

Let me tell you again, you do not have to count for anyone, if the winner don't show up, the reward will be saved for the next round and also I won't give the reward to the runner up. They have time to join the game, they should have enough time to track out their entries, lets the winners do their job!

You said Runner ups could claim the prize if they tag the winner and they don't claim it in time, so that is what I did. From our convo found here but if you've changed your mind than that is news to me, but okay. Noted for the future.

Screen Shot 2018-07-23 at 3.15.14 PM.png

I was stated that " no exception" next time for the runner up and the 26th entry. I though you and cobran wer e cleared about that. Someone was trying for a runner up like you before and I did mention that too.

If it was a convo between you and someone else than I did not get that info since I don’t read every single one of your comments in every post.

Ok. So that’s fine. Now I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44