You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prize Pool #2 SBD Prize

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

What @beatitudes8 said.

Seriously, a good sized piece of land with water. Chickens, quail, peacocks, guinnes, rabbits - Angora and meat, goats. A wood shop, a green house, lots of fruit and nut trees. A bee yard and a honey house. A grove of walnut trees, for income and so I can name my homestead Walnut Grove because Little House is the best book series and tv show eva. Five or six tiny houses set here and there for family to stay in when the want or need to. I’d add to the list a paved driveway, but I don’t want to get greedy.

EDIT: I need a creek with a bridge.

Sort:  

Your's sounds better then mine @powellx5. I want you'r land. With a paved drive and a beautiful bridge across a slow rolling creek!

I like the bridge idea... So I edited my post.

LOL lets not forgot the view. It needs a beautiful view I want to see for miles and miles!

We keep finding little things we are the same about. Since we bought this house, I have wanted to install a fish pond, with the water flowing from a big rock sitting on the front porch. The pond would curve out into the yard and create a little waterfall, going down the grade to the bottom of the hill. From the driveway, to the top step (there is only 2) of the porch, I want a long, curving bridge the pond will flow under.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43