You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 10 - Share your most undervalued work + week 9 winners ($10 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

Hello my dear Dead Posters!! ¿How are you?

Well folks, first of all, I gotta say I've read all the posts shared here so far. And curiously, I can't be able to get my mind up to choose my favorite yet. Hopefully I could do that later and drop a meaningful comment jointly with my upvote. :)

Meanwhile, this next below will be my entry for the Week 10 Edition of this great Deadpost Initiative.

Enjoy!! }:)

https://steemit.com/discussion/@por500bolos/the-modern-etymology-of-a-mind-hack-sheep-wolves-flocks-and-packs-yeah-you-you-too-yourself-and-everyone-else-is-the-shepherd

Sort:  

That was an interesting read; I certainly learned something new about sheep. But my gosh, those illustrations... LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44