Sort:  

Lol! A couple. We are "family" to me as we have raised kids together and now enjoy grandkids together but it is just us living together now!

Fair enough, I didn't create the bounty to get into the details... as long as we are promoting good people on steemit I am happy with that (within reason of course).

Contest Bounty Paid:

Oh my honey, I was just chatting not trying to argue the point! But THANK YOU! And thank you for being supportive of the notion of "families." Not many of them seem to avoid the shredding machine of "modern society" these days.

It's always nice to have a chat so thanks for the comments :) I thought there would be plenty of people wanting to claim the bounties but I'll have to think a little bit harder for the next one :p

It is a lovely notion! I follow familyprotectiveservices or whatever that blog is, it is nice to look at a happier side of families!

Oh!! " just living together."what about our soulmatedness?? LOL

Hey, you wanna sleep in the dog house tonight? ;)

she is talking tough, I have a very nice dog house, but still prefer home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39