You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game with SBD prizes (number 7)

in #contest6 years ago

I have to say that I am not actually learning much Dutch but I do have fun with these games. This week I am going for the funny guesses for a change :)

  1. Smuggle someone out of town at night
  2. Make someone do a handstand
  3. Feeling sorry for a farm animal
Sort:  

You can go both serious and funny answers, the rules evolved since you last played? (7)

Yeah, I think I missed the last one... it was a week when I started dabbling with the curiously addictive pixel art program MagicVoxel :p But I am determined to improve my humour so I am just going all out for the funny answers (and maybe I'll even get it right for the serious answer... now that would be funny)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31