You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your 2 Cents | What do you feel about your last month?

in #contest7 years ago

Shhhh, don't predict my answer like that!

Honestly, it wasn't a complete waste... I did talk about the game here and basically earned back its costs...

I'm not overall very satisfied, though I am happy we're making some progress in selling my boyfriend's house. In the sence that it is finally on the market. now we just need to find a buyer. I still want to empty my own house and fix up the garden so that one can go on sale aswell... These two houses weigh heavy on my mind with me not having an actual job right now! I want them out of our lives asap.

Anyway, we're making progress, one small step at a time. We'll get there!

Hmm... did that answer your question?

How about you? How do you feel about the past month?

Sort:  

Hi, sorry for last reply.... glad you're making a progress... hope you sort everything out about getting the house sold.


How about you? How do you feel about the past month?

My month was this:

I feel so good about this month... Not only I posted better posts than anything I've done before. But three of my posts got curated in this month (actually maybe 5 posts but two of them didn't get a good amount payment wise)!!

I didn't play a lot but working is better than playing isn't that right?


Prize Sent

1st winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71