You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your 2 Cents | Other Than Steemit, what's the website you spend most of time on?

in #contest7 years ago

Honestly, besides Steemit I don't visit many other sites all that often. The main sites I do still visit are Steamgifts, Indiegala and Facebook. And ofcourse my Wordpress blogs from time to time to update them.

Oh, and Bittrex for some trading, ofcourse!

Actually, most of the time it's a game on one screen and Steemit on the other ;-)

Sort:  

Wow, you're exactly like me.. I open different sites than you, but every other things you say is %100 me.. great!!


Prize Sent

You are the second winner for this contest... sorry I declared you 3rd by mistake... I ordered the list of winners in reverse and it gone downhill from there...

Well, at least I'm happy that all the winners receive the same prize... otherwise I'll be paying more than I expected...

Haha, true gamers huh?

Thank you for the price :-)
I swear I'll bug you to buy some other games from you some day! I just don't give myself the time to check out the list!

I added a lot by the way... I'll be adding the last CAPCOM x SEGA bundle next week.. I think.... I want some games for myself but I'll probably sell Devil May Cry 4 if you want it.

Hmm might be interesting! I'll try to remember to check out your list next week and make my own little list from there :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72