You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving back to my fellow minnows

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

What a cool person! Great thought and excellent way to manifest it. I #nominate @sweetscience. He is a friend in the meat and bones world here locally who has helped me find ways to use my poetry and words. He has invited me to perform at various live events here in town. And in the spring we are traveling to GA to do a festival. He is an excellent DJ/Producer with exquisite taste that even an old dude like me can get with. He has recently joined steemit upon my reccomendation and has begun producing varied and excellent content. I have met some really cool people here and several crossed my mind but Lee is a brother from before steemit and he is where my nomination should go. And you should know if his stuff sucked I would tell you so. :) Peace brother and thanks.

Sort:  

Wow! Honored...

Thank you.

I second this nomination. I'd love to see both @sweetscience and @platosgroove receive something. This is really wonderful of you to do, @mikesthoughts. :)

He's smarter than me so I figure the best investment is him. :) Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50