You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 2 Photo Challenge for $10 SBD - Hidden Gems! & Last Week's Winner!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Makes me want to search for bookstores out here. Am sure there are some downtown, but that area makes me nervous. I love finding old books. I even found some that I grew up reading, where back then it only costs 50 cents for the books. They are treasures I am keeping.

Sort:  

I tend to listen to most of my books these days but still find myself drawn to old books ~ loving the stories woven in the pages and wondering who has read them prior to me.

Be safe xox

Same here. I have so many books on my tablet. I have most of my paperbacks in a backpack, and some in a cabinet. I haven't gotten into listening to the audio books. I should give them a try, especially on nights I wake up and fight to sleep. Thank you for reply. Not sure how I missed it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51