You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak Write - What? And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

Now that, I might be able to accomplish. You don't have to see someones face to hear their story. Not sure how well it will turn out for a few times, lol. I just type away as I go, so speaking it will probably have gaps. You guys are making the freewrite club more and more interesting. Are you TRYING to get us addicted to story telling? :-)

Sort:  

storytelling is the Bomb :D you will love it once you start speakwriting.....it's a bit addicting!!

Lol, I bet it is. Time for me to do the day's prompt (but using the typing style) :-)

13 pixiehunter

You are in!! What are you talking about? Trying to get you addicted? You already are - let's face it 😜 Mission accomplished!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65