You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Word Micro-Fiction Competition – Win SBI Shares

in #contest6 years ago

Hello all, I decided to give this flash fiction a try. So many "windows" of opportunity, with that picture. :)

The Visionary

Payton looks at his wife, holding their newborn. Then he looks back out the window. She has always been the one to see beauty in everything.
"Yes, a garden would look beautiful in there," he said.
"Even with chaos, we can still find beauty in a grey world," she said.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your entry! I enjoyed how you have picked out a different element of the photograph to highlight. A really lovely, hopeful feel - thanks @pixiehunter
E x

It was my pleasure to do so. I figured most would go towards something sad, so I wanted to go towards something beautiful. :) Thank you for reading it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94