You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May the Fourth be with you!(contest)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I'm not very good at poems
Sticks and stones can break my bones,
but Lord Dark Vader can kill me.
Here's your upvote hummdidlydee.
Pretty lame but, at least, I submitted something.
giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

1 entry in! There are two entries now!

nice gif btw!

whoohoo

here's a follow for you

Wow thanks. I thot I was following you and I wasn't ... so thanks for LIFT and letting me know by following me.
tumblr_nhaddszO1T1t95h1uo1_400.gif

you upvoted but didn't say so, please edit your post!

Of course, I upvoted. Why wouldn't I?

if you upvote, and say so in your poem, you get a +1 entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89