All In: My isteemithard Profile Photo Entry

in #contest5 years ago

8nvgub8we1.png
Hello my fashionable and hard-working Steemit friends,

I found this avatar design challenge by @isteemithard. I am into fashion sketching and this challenge is no different with what I love to do. So here it is my avatar entry for this challenge.

I don't want to do anything different so I borrowed my dress form (mannequin) and transformed her into a robot with bionic eyes. She is efficient and never gets tired hence she steems it hard. Hope you like it.
XOXO ❤️
Pipa

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The floating cryptos are cool details to have. Good luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69