You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Contest for Fellow Steemit Newbies | One-Liner Life Mantra

in #contest7 years ago

piala.jpg

lifemantra. I don't have any idea to write about. In my life I never hold a trophy. Sometime one lie can make life more interesting than a thousand truth. Iron Man said that "A great man has a long stick." Maybe a long stick mean is a trophy. All the cop in the street are have their pistol. I think the broken cars are the trophy for them.

Sort:  

Hi @pidar! Thanks for dropping by. To join, you must make your own post and link it here. I never had trophies either but I have a lot of things I am so much grateful for, I think they are better than trophies... ;-) I'm pretty sure you have things better than trophies, too! See you around Steemit! I've followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75