My real work for pibara

in #art5 years ago

Hi again @pibara,
Here is my real work for your contest, Sorry for my last submission, Hope you ignore that, You know I am not professional but I tried my best, Not for anything but just for my reputation on steemit
Here is the Final Look of my illustration
final.jpg
Hope you like it,
Here are the steps, I use Adobe illustrator for it
I make a boat and Character separately and than combine both.
And Yes I first took an idea from google images..
Here are the Steps
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
Character
7.jpg
8.jpg

:( don't have anything to say
take care

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shrazi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10