You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 2 - 75 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

my favourite swiss animal: the cow

Sort:  

I love Switzerland and the tinkling of the cow bells!

its a relaxing background sound now, it wasnt in the beginning

I suppose we learn to tune out the familiar over time.

that might be true... but thats nice about going away, you get to come back and see everything with new eyes...

That's true. I appreciate Scotland a lot more now when I return to visit! :-)

How picturesque, I bet the milk is delicious

some of the farmers have milk taps where you can go get buy the milk straight from the producer. Sadly the GF is lactose intolerant so we never have their milk

Bummer. I know how that goes, I've been lactose intolerant from birth. But, oddly enough I can stomach a small amount of fresh, unpasteurized milk.

Lovely place!

yea, not far from my house, took it just after work now...
thousands of cows in the area and I reeally love their coloring

wow, I wish that someday I have a farm like that.

I do not think I would be a good farmer but I might make a decent homesteader...
hopefully one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32