You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Restore The Truck Photoshop Challenge! Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

Ah, my first thoughts were this contest would be about photos of classic cars, I have hundreds of them from Cuba :) Never mind, still looking forward to the output you get here! Good luck everyone.

Sort:  

Cuba it's a fantastic place to admire beautiful old cars: love it! 😍
Please make a post of it and tag me! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Cuba is a heaven for old car lovers indeed :) Well, I have already published a bunch of posts dedicated to this topic, such as this one but I might compile and publish an ultimate photo collection just for you haha :))

Very well, I can't wait to see it! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) I will tag you in that post ;)

Yes this contest is a little hard. Let's see how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48