You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to thank @lyndsaybowes who first introduced me to Steemit, and has been so supportive and helpful and encouraging ever since! She truly has a good heart, and always helps out wherever she can, giving selflessly and generously to all sorts of causes! :)

Sort:  

Awesome pick, She is rather active in a lot of stuff, and looks like she just started a morning U-log effort. That's pretty cool.. Knead the bread .ol. I'm rather fond of puns and @lyndsaybowes seems pretty good at them. She should probably be entering the punday monday contest that @improv does....
Have a great day and good luck.

I will definitely check that out @coinsandchains, though I'm not usually punny lol, I'd like to see the contest entries' puns!

lol, as @phoenixwren put it, she kneads her carbs....
You could probably enter something like that in the comedy open mic contest as well. I've seen some entries that yours could easily beat and you are not even really trying yet. That's the really funny part.

She kneads her carbs! LOL

I know..... I saw the title and started laughing.
Congrats on the delegation from our friend @ecoinstant. I don't know completely what he has up his sleeve but he is making some big moves...

Congrats to you as well! :)

Hey BTW you and lyndsaybowes won SBI shares....

Thank you so much!

Really touching my friend... <3 <3 *HeartSmiles!!!


(from adorableevil29 on deviant art)

Oooooh hellz yes Bud!! :) xoxoox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60