You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 9 | 5+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to thank @brittandjosie because she has been always there for me since the very beginning I joined in Steemit. I wouldn't be still writing for Steemit if I hadn't found someone like her.She always helped me,supported me and guided me with her useful suggestion and opinion about my blogs.

Her work also inspired me a lot.I often read her blog and ask for her opinion about my writing.She is doing this not only for me.I have observed that she has been helping a lot of newbies in Steemit just like that.So I chose her.

Sort:  

She is a simply wonderful choice, and she's way up there on the engagement league lists. The helpful nature of people like @brittandjosie are one of the most amazing things about steemit. She does write well, Hmmmm.
@philipkavan, do you participate in the engagement leagues? They are pretty awesome if you want to put in the work and grow your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28