Contest, Mini Quiz 1

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, first of all I greet all the followers of @leeuw and very special to the friend @leeuw that we are excited to keep going, I will tell you that with this word of Quiz my mind was put on the time machine and I return to Being a girl that when the English teacher told us a surprise quiz scared us a lot, today is part of this contest and I hope the answers are very funny.

I remember studying high school and went to a park to "study" we suddenly made a bet to see who was walking by the edge of the fountain, and as always I participated without realizing that my colleagues were plotting to throw me to the source, the bet and I to walk along the shore and suddenly I felt a push and ended up inside the fountain with books, uniforms, shoes, and I started crying because I already knew what was waiting for me at home.

I would like you to also comment a story, or anecdote the best you will receive in your wallet 0.500 sbd as of today are seven days to publish your anecdote or your story, I will choose a winner. So let's support ourselves and have fun while we earn 0.500 sbd. to participate friends and many greetings.


Surce

The guilty source of my skin, hahahaha

Sort:  

Amiga @perlanacarada hahaha that laugh with this you made me remember my high school era, I had some very creative and evil friends (they were my friends and they are still friends) whenever I went to school I would say hello, once I put my bag in a bag furniture, then when I go I noticed my bag very heavy but did not pay attention .. when I arrived at the classroom I had a bag full of mangoes (Venezuelan fruit) I was embarrassed and laughing at the same time my friends thought it was my lunch and it was the snack of that day .. it was not so bad hahaha .

I love your answer, because I lived the same thing, but in a different way was celebrated the day of the secretaries, and our bosses took all the staff to a dinner, as always I was the black sheep of my companions, hahahahaha, I left my bag hanging on my chair and went to the bathroom, back we continued celebrating and my boss says: Let's go that it's late and asks for the bill, opened his eyes very excessive, and call the innkeeper asked why the bill was so high, and he replied, well the lady in her bag carries many things of ours, which prefers? My boss says: open the wallet, and what a shame, my companions had put glasses, napkin rings, ashtrays and even cutlery, my boss says: copper every gentleman we can't pass this great sorrow, I swear I wanted to die for the scolding, but the laughter wouldn't let us even talk. That's why I liked your comment and my vote is for you friend, besides that I support your great educational project, excuse my delay in answering but still my health is very precarious and I'm very sensitive, I hope to recover soon, greetings @andrina

Hello Friend!!
What a story of yours, I really can not imagine the anger, the frustration and the fear of getting home like that.
My Story worthy of "Time Machine"
It happened at the high school when my mother sent me to buy a kilo of steak near my house, I bought the meat and I met some friends and we started playing ball and left the meat "Hidden" in the corner, I entertained myself in the game and when I go to find the meat was not ... I start to ask, desperate and scared. When an old man arrives and says those dogs down there giving a feast. I ran out and threw stones at him but I could not save any of the meat. I really did not want to get to the house ... I still remember my mother's scolding = (
hahahaha today we tell the story and laugh, although my mom still looks at me like "I want to hit you again" hahaha

many years later, this event might just win you 0.5 SBD no?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edith landaeta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Senior Judge @perlanacarada will rule soon... hope you are recovering slowly but surely?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47