You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest, Mini Quiz 1

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Friend!!
What a story of yours, I really can not imagine the anger, the frustration and the fear of getting home like that.
My Story worthy of "Time Machine"
It happened at the high school when my mother sent me to buy a kilo of steak near my house, I bought the meat and I met some friends and we started playing ball and left the meat "Hidden" in the corner, I entertained myself in the game and when I go to find the meat was not ... I start to ask, desperate and scared. When an old man arrives and says those dogs down there giving a feast. I ran out and threw stones at him but I could not save any of the meat. I really did not want to get to the house ... I still remember my mother's scolding = (
hahahaha today we tell the story and laugh, although my mom still looks at me like "I want to hit you again" hahaha

Sort:  

many years later, this event might just win you 0.5 SBD no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47