Sort:  

What better reason? :D

Thanks for your suggestion! Best of luck!

Oh. Since they are technically different cryptos, which of the two would you like to be your final submission?

Hmmm... Steem, as that's our liquidity mainly. SBD's are supposed to be pegged near 1$, so their price isn't supposed to fluctuate TOO much (I think they're worth 2$ now ?)

So I'd say Steem, as that's what's going to increase in value most I believe.

Steem it is then 😀 I'll add it to the list of current suggestions.

Thanks !

Here's to hoping your kids grow up to one day check the total value of their wallet and notice they're millionaires ;)

That's the goal 😀

I want them to work a dead end job at least once to gain a healthy respect for it, but I don't want them to HAVE to.

Good parenting tip to avoid raising snobby rich kids : Don't tell the kids they have actual money... XD

That's part of it. They need to learn the value of money before they're given more than they can handle.

I thought about voting for GrantCoin, a crypto-based UBI platform, but I'm honestly not sure if they'll ever get going... they distribute the coins quarterly to those who've signed up... except it's been a month since the last quarterly payment was turned into a blogpost about them needing funding to keep the work going...

I've got 7600 GrantCoins bought for 2$, just in case they ever reach 1$ value XD

If they die out... maybe I can sell them as collector's items XS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20