You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Hobbies)

in #contest6 years ago

I will describe one I used to do several years ago. I also loved to play some games. But I had in the past a computer called MSX, very popular here in Brazil, and the game genre I liked the most was RPG. There was only one problem: the vast majority of the RPGs games which was being made for MSX was in japanese. So if I tell you that I finished several japanese RPGs games from MSX, with no understanding at all about japanese? I just developed some 6th sense about this, I remember being stuck in a game called Dragons Slayer VI, cause my character wouldnt pass through a doorway, then I thought: what if I unequip all my armours and weapons? I tryed it, and guess what? I did it. On that time, this kind of resolution served me as a kind of hobby.

Sort:  

I had heard of that console, but I never saw one. Funny that you would play Rpgs in a different language! Rpgs are some of the most reading heavy games!

The winners of this SBI contest and the new question (Rules/Laws) is here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawayrulesandlaws-cc8e7sfy9u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50