You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Upvotes? WEEKLY GIVEAWAY #4 [Get upvotes on all your posts for a week]

in #contest6 years ago

To me, expression is a freedom. Freedom to express my emotions and feelings in a positive or a negative way depending the context and the mood that I currently have.

Sort:  

I do not think people should express themselves in negative way..Negativity should be abandoned...

No, I'm talking about negative subjects where I can express myself. For example, I just broke up with my boyfriend and it's a negative subject, but I can still express my feeling about it. Nothing good comes out if you can't talk about any negative emotions you might have. But negativity towards other people, that is totally not cool.

aha..get it..sry to hear it..
my bad..misunderstood you.because you said to express in a certain way..
thanks for correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66