You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday #20 and prize announcements from #19! Funny jokes can be found and made here!

in #contest7 years ago

I just heard there is a nationwide power outage in Israel. I sure hope there will be no Haifa looting. (Punmaster, I need a ruling here. I do not think this is a pun, but I am proud of it anyways but not because I want anyone to be looted. It's just because that I remembered the name of this obscure town on the other side of the planet. Am I wrong?)

Sort:  

Bonus points for teaching people things.

Sounds like a pun to me.
Just like the time riots broke out and me and my buddies threw a trashcan through the marijuana dispensary window and grabbed a bunch of weed.
We were high from looting.

Maybe I need to reread the pun rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42