You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pun Day Monday 19 and awards for 18!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Ok, just had a brainstorm, I have been in private consultations with the great @littlescribe and we've had an eureka moment. Brendan, can you create a gift registry at Overstock.com for Lil' Improv? It looks like they take all kinds of cryptocurrency and if you register under the name "lil improv" it will also keep my cryptogodson's identity's safe. What does everyone think of this idea? If you like it save your upvote for whatever post @Improv makes on this string, after all, he's got a baby on the way!

Sort:  

in the interest of full transparency, when I say "private consultations" I don't mean that she actually responded. I mean that I sent her a message on an old post (that's pretty private here on Steemit, isn't it?) and she might not have got back to me yet but I know that she is singing her heart out on that lip sync competition so she might be a little hoarse.

That's so absurdly sweet! @stinawog, did you see this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43