You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free to enter contest! Try your punning skills! Win crypto prizes! Punday Monday 33!

in #contest7 years ago

Did you hear about the kangaroo contraceptive study? The Aussies treated 135 kangaroos with an implantable contraceptive. It cost about $600,000 to do the study and now the tax payers are not over-JOEY-ed.....true story.

Sort:  

Wall-I'll-by damned… put that in your pouch and lactate it.

OH! Wallaby! Upon re-reading this, I understand even better.

Waiter? I ordered Koala soup. But what is this in my soup… an eel? I ordered marsupial soup, but now my soup is eel! Mah soup i' eel!
No... no.

Funny because its a pun and a true story XD.

Truth is comedy and comedy truth.

Wow, I actually didn't believe this was real, despite the "true story" claim. Even better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56