*GOLF JAM* RETURNS - WIN SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This special Golf Jam is dedicated to my good friend @blog-fictions (AKA Alice). Alice is a new Steemian who joined the GV family a few weeks ago. In that short time we have gotten to know each other and I can tell you this young lady is a gem. Currently Alice is running a contest that will conclude on Sunday, there are still 2 days left, so go ahead and click this link and go to the contest post.

"Shape of you" by Ed Sheeran for Alice @blog-fictions

Behind the scenes

This video was taken by my buddy Ryan on my birthday. The shot I hit in the video came up short left, but I hit a good pitch shot to within one foot and saved par! I'm taking requests again so comment and win!!

Chance to win SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 1 SBD.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

Matchbox Twenty "3 AM" for @familyprotection
Imagine Dragons "Radioactive" by @k-banti
Calvin Harris & Alesso "Under Control" by @eunireal1
AHA "Take on me" by @nikolina
Ride along at Skyline Golf Course
Alice Cooper "School's Out" Celebration
ZZ Top "Simply Irresistible" by @doryumira
Zumba Golf Jam by @paradise-found
The Beatles "Let it be" by @bloghound
The Lumineers "Ho Hey" by @jssll
Steve Winwood "Roll with it" by @soulbella
Carmila Cabella "Havana" by @sunnylife & @zephalexia
Frank Sinatra "Fly me to the Moon" by @vegasgambler
Billy Joel "Uptown Girl" by @cryptopie

UPDATE

@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Make your request in the comments below!!



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

Oh MY GOD....
What did I just watch...PAPA BEAR....
You put my song in there too...I am so speechless right now....
This is such a special gift...
Where did that golf ball end up...I could not see..haha...
Thank you so much for this special gift :)

I'm so happy you like it!! :-D
God bless you my dear friend!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

I just loved it...Thank you so much for this...
Hugs Hugs and Hugs :)

You say right : she is fantastic.
I'm also impresed by her work ✌️

Yes, quality content for sure!!
Thanks for visiting.
Will you make a request?

Looks like you had an amazing birthday Papa Bear.
Loved the video.
Have a lovely Friday!
xoxo

Thank you @joalvarez!!
Will you make a request for the next Golf Jam?
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

I sure will Papa Bear.

Jukebox hero -foreigner!!!

For the golf club hero!

Already following Alice really nice young lady

Hey, that is an excellent suggestion!!
Alice is awesome!!
Also - I just joined your Silver Bullion contest.

Thank you...I follow you too :)
I remember you coming back from Afghanistan ...you are a hero :)

Aww shucks!! Thanks but I’m just like everyone else :) have a great weekend and congrats on the win here!

Thanks :)
You too have an amazing weekend soldier...if I can call you that :)

nice song @blog-fictions
So sweet of you paps.
I'm sure you had a great time with Ryan

Thank you @sunnylife
It's one of my fav songs :)

you are a value to the platform and I hate to see you go, you will be missed for sure.
we need people like you to stay, not leave :(

My friend, you need to go back to @blog-fictions blog about leaving and read the entire post, all the way to the end. You will thank me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44