You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Entry - Win SBD From My Music : Street Dancing

in #contest6 years ago

Poetry is not a turning loose of emotion, but an escape from emotion; it is not the expression of personality, but an escape from personality. But, of course, only those who have personality and emotions know what it means to want to escape from these things. Thanks for this wonderful poetry.. hope you win the contents. Blessings to you ledy 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! It made me smile today again.

you are doing great job. I love the way you are sharing your thoughts with us. That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. I have followed you. Look forward to more interesting post's.

Your words mean so much to me! Much love. Thank you again.

It's my pleasure to communicate with you. Thanks for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39