THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - BONUS ROUND - ANOTHER MEME CONTEST!!! - 50 STEEM FOR THE WINNER!

in #contest7 years ago

Let's have some more fun and give away some more STEEM!


WINNER


The last Bonus Round of the WILD & STRANGE Contest was won by @neptun!

50 STEEM for the winner!

Runner's Up? Really?


Just because I can, I decided to name @sumsum and @steempowerwhale official runners up!

I never said that anyone other than the Winner would get any STEEM, but... I'm @papa-pepper, so I bless others with STEEM whenever I feel like it!

10 STEEM FOR EACH OF THEM!

Yes, I understand that it may not be worth much right now, but be patient...

On to the new Bonus Round!

HERE IS THE NEW PHOTO TO USE FOR THE NEXT BONUS ROUND MEME

This photo has been graciously provided by @noganoo from his recent post linked here.

Yes, a lot of funny ideas may immediately some to mind, but *only G-rated "clean" entries will be eligible for the win.

Use that photo and create a meme out of it, and enter the contest by replying to this post with your meme. You may also make a post out of your entry, but that is not required. If you also make a post, feel free to drop the link with your meme in the reply section, and I'll stop in and upvote your post too!


All entries must be made by Midnight on Sunday, CST! I'll be waiting to see what you come up with!

Also, do not use the memechallenge tag for posts about memes for this contest. That is a separate contest run by another user, @fibra59, and that tag is used to help the judges sort through entries. Thank you!

Until next time…

STEEM IT & MEME IT!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-payment-to-winner-and-runner-ups

Except for the photo from @noganoo


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)


The long-term purpose of this account is to help provide the necessary funds to live a self-sufficient lifestyle at home with my family.

Sort:  

Here's my entry :)

I have the meme bug

😊😊

LOL, The parrot or you?

Haha possibly me

LOL, Nice entry!

Haven't slept all night its a wonder it makes sense

Why thank you. That's all my thinking done for today

Here's my entry hihihi 😂

Can i post another one ?

Funny.. post as many as you like!

HERES ANOTHER ONE!

Nice, I like it!

My entry

Meme papa-pepper English.jpg

I hope you have fun

Aquí esta también en Español, para mi querida comunidad Hispana!!

Meme papa-pepper Espanol.jpg

Thanks @papa-pepper

In two languages? Bonus Points!

wooo!! Thanks ^^,

You're welcome!

Reminds me of an Olympic swimmer!

Nice entry! Thank you!

You're welcome. That was my first thought, too. I read they shave their entire bodies twice a year at least. I would hate to be a hairy swimmer. That's for sure. Lol

Though I wouldn't want to be a hairy swimmer, I wouldn't want to shave my whole body... maybe Nair, but not shaving... Shaving my Kiwi Fruit is enough work!

LOL, very funny.

I especially like the second one!

Thanks. I did the first then realised the guy is out of the cage and so...

Indeed. I wouldn't have thought of that!

Oh no! You listened to "them"?!?!?!?

A dangerous mistake, but a great entry!

I think I'm not)..
will be more careful next time.

LOL - Too funny.

Also - you can enter as many times as you lke if you think of any other ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51