THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 34 - 485 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Day 34 of the Daily Steemit Selfie Challenge begins now!


Our registered players are competing against each other in an elimination endurance contest where their selfies must be posted on a daily basis and must meet the theme qualifications.

Not only must they post their qualifying selfies prior to the deadline to avoid elimination, they are also competing against one another for bonus points.

QUICK DRAW BONUS POINT FOR DAY 33

Each day, I will be rewarding one player each day with a "quick draw" bonus point for being the first to reply with a qualifying selfie. Yesterday, the winner was...

@dwells

CONGRATULATIONS ON BEING THE FASTEST!


BONUS POINT LEADER

Each day I will notify you of your current Bonus Point Leader. Remember, whoever gets the most by the end of the contest will win 1 Limited Edition STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver Round! Here is your current leader:

@bluelightbandit with 37 total Bonus Points

BONUS POINTS FOR DAY 33

.

@carrieallen


@ir3k


@marlon82


@ecoinstant


@topkpop


@otage


@ecoinstante


@dennisauburn


@doctorcrypto


@bluelightbandit


@joanderit


@norwegiansteem


@herpetologyguy


@dmcamera


@fishyculture


BONUS BONUS POINT?

The secret Bonus Bonus Point thing for the last round was little sunglasses. I wasn't sure if anyone would actually make some little sunglasses for their chin, but sure enough! The selfies with little sunglasses in them get a BONUS Bonus Point!


@bluelightbandit


@otage


THE ELIMINATED

No one was eliminated this round.

DAY 34 - BED HEAD

Who just woke up?

Here's what I'll need from you to qualify. Make it look like you just woke up. For those of you with little to no hair, get creative!

Let the fun begin!

Please remember as well, that the goal is to have all players take a new, qualifying selfie each day to enter into this contest.


Reply to this post with your qualifying selfie by 7:00 pm (CST) tomorrow to avoid elimination. As always, no entry post is required, but you are free to make a post featuring your entry if you want to. By entering this contest you are giving me full permission to use your entries in future posts. Thanks and have fun!

PLEASE REMEMBER - If you enter more than one photo, you will not be allowed to be valid for receiving bonus points. Make it count!

PRIZE POOL

The current prize pool is 485 SBD, not including Bonus Points. It will continue to grow on a daily basis! That means that the longer you hang in there, the larger it gets!

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

LOL - Way to use the beard. You look tired too!

Totally am. Got MAYBE 2.5 Solid hours of sleep last night. Worked a 12 hour shift and drove almost 400 miles today. I'm showering and cuddling with @essentialoilmom for the rest of the night.

Remeber that blowing chunks, i mean dust challenge?

This is probably what it would've looked like the next morning.

2017-11-14 15.02.56.jpg

9 seconds late...... Man!

9 seconds late...... Man!

lol my watch was off or sunkin, I was layin in the bed waitin for 7 (which is 8 here) and I looked at my watch and it was 5 til so I jumped on the laptop and saw where it had just posted. I was like DANG! Got one by me...

Technically, I got bored waiting and finished my work early....

FINALLY a cupa java in my day 34 mug! Been waiting a while for this... got it last Christmas! Oops forgot to comb... over!

image

Ooh. Lovely head of hair!!

Ha! That is great. Well played.

Brilliant definitely bonus material

Lol! Best hair ever! 😂

That is just... yeah, it is just... LOL!

Hahaha - Great hair!! lol

Hahahaha this is so cute and hilarious! Live your efforts with smiling.

I goota say, there were a LOT of really well done upside down chin faces. It rocked.

It was a good round to be sure. Next stop - a few elimination rounds....

I think that's a good idea. Even though this has been a really fun ride, I'm sure a lot of us are ready for a break. Win or lose, I've had an experience that I wouldn't take anything for and I've actually stepped out of my comfort zone in this contest, but I'm indeed ready for a sooner than later ending.

For real. I even drew eyes! I don't draw really... but they looked like eyes! Kinda proud of myself...😏

But then there were others that were so so good.

Ohh yes i do agree that was an impressive round

Yeah, I laughed pretty hard on that one.

wah kawan added fun again this contest.

Loading...

I just woke up, I'm very sleepy :-)

Мое фото 270-222-333333-4444444.jpg

Whoa. That's one helluva rough night you must have had... 😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72