THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 29 - 435 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Day 29 of the Daily Steemit Selfie Challenge begins now!


Our registered players are competing against each other in an elimination endurance contest where their selfies must be posted on a daily basis and must meet the theme qualifications.

Not only must they post their qualifying selfies prior to the deadline to avoid elimination, they are also competing against one another for bonus points.

QUICK DRAW BONUS POINT FOR DAY 28

Each day, I will be rewarding one player each day with a "quick draw" bonus point for being the first to reply with a qualifying selfie. Yesterday, the winner was...

@claudene

CONGRATULATIONS ON BEING THE FASTEST!


BONUS POINT LEADER

Each day I will notify you of your current Bonus Point Leader. Remember, whoever gets the most by the end of the contest will win 1 Limited Edition STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver Round! Here is your current leader:

@bluelightbandit with 27 total Bonus Points

BONUS POINTS FOR DAY 28

.

@ewuoso


@ir3k


@bluelightbandit


@snowpea


@dmcamera


@mariannewest


@otage


@jasonmunapasee


@japhofin8or


@norwegiansteem


@dwells


@longsilver


BONUS BONUS POINT?

The secret Bonus Bonus Point thing for the last round was sunglasses. Any qualifying selfie with sunglasses in it receives a BONUS Bonus Point.


@fishyculture


@stuntworksinc


@longsilver


@snooway


@dmcamera


@otage

THE ELIMINATED

Unfortunately, one had to withdraw yesterday...

@trevor.george

You will be missed my friend!

DAY 29 - BACKWARDS PERFECT SMILE

A selfie from behind plus a perfect smile?

To qualify for this round, you will need to take a selfie of the back of your head, and have some "perfect selfie teeth" on too!

Please remember as well, that the goal is to have all players take a new, qualifying selfie each day to enter into this contest.


Reply to this post with your qualifying selfie by 10:45 pm (CST) tomorrow to avoid elimination. As always, no entry post is required, but you are free to make a post featuring your entry if you want to. By entering this contest you are giving me full permission to use your entries in future contest posts. Thanks and have fun!

PLEASE REMEMBER - If you enter more than one photo, you will not be allowed to be valid for receiving bonus points. Make it count!

PRIZE POOL

The current prize pool is 435 SBD, not including Bonus Points. It will continue to grow on a daily basis! That means that the longer you hang in there, the larger it gets!

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

😎 to see how many steemians enjoying themselves and have fun doing it.

They are having some fun!

EDIT I dont have as much hair to play around with as most of ya'll so I had to get creative on this one and just shave my head and use what little hair I have left as the eyebrows and beard. Accidentally shaved off the mustache....

I call this photo: BLINDED FROM BOTH SIDES!

Soooooo fast. Well done.

Thanks, got lucky. Wasn't even going to try for it but couldn't go to sleep so I decided ti stay up and see at least was it was lol.

Good job! You are really fast!

I noticed you enteted that contest that Ray is putting on. You should get everyone from here to go over there and vote for you!

I won rays last contest only second but hes too generous he made 2 winnners! So I won the community coin too! Yey!

Yes please I do want that, but I don't know many of the Steemians here personally so I felt it would be odd for me to ask them to upvote me. If u could, that would be great and if you could ask others to do the same. :) Thank you so much for being so kind.

I voted for you

Congrats light! 👏👏👏

Your a speed demon on this

EDIT: As always when losing the quickdraw to @bluelightbandit, one must up ones pic.Working tomorrow, so had to get this in tonight.

Extra points....well not bonus points, but points in spirit, and maybe a mention in my BTS for Day 29, for those that can identify the hat and what it's from..

IMG_0367.JPG

A close second...

Hahaha this is very good lovely smile stunt! Perfectly fits! 😁

You guys are so quickie feel I should recognize the hat but having a brain fade

Loading...

Today, I am definitely smiling!

selfie_2017_11_09.png

Ohh yes cannot miss that smile

nice drawing kind of looks like you too.

Hahaha... ohhh @vcelier im having a laugh now! I love your todays entry plus that hand gesture is my favorite pose lol

Haha. Everything about this is awesome.

Yes this is a great one. Well done.

59C10EB6-5DF7-4D0A-BBCB-DEE4D6DFE9C6.jpeg

Awesomeness 😎

Smart way to keep the mouth in place

Can you tell I have waaaayyyyy too much time on my hands?🤣

What is the tattoo, if you don't mind me asking?

A purple flower. I took a photo of an awesome purple flower in Arizona and asked the artist to duplicate it. He did a good job but due to the placement I always forget it’s there!

Wow!!! Haha Bonus point!!!

Nice to hear from you! 💜

love the nose. Great job

Love what you did with your hair! Looks like a mustache😂

Lol! I was attempting to at least make it look like a face! The hat was to hold the hair up under it. Plus, I love that hat. 😎

Coolness! And ohhh sexyback cutipie! 😍😚

This is awesome. Love the little smiley face cap

Lol! Thanks! Me too! It's my go-to. 😎

Happy teeth 😀😀

IMG_20171110_060623.jpg

Happy teeth with beard!

yes..i usually want papa-pepper beard but i can't control my cousin's imagination..hahaha

Bwhahaha! That's awesome.

complete with a beard, cool

Yes sir,my cousin did it,thanks to my cousin for the beard drawing and for placing my hand to the right angle to make a better selfie! :)

you and your cousin did great :)

thanks sir!

your most welcome ;)

haha, I love this with the beard.

thanks friend

Nice job! This one is great.

Mirror mirror on the wall who's the pepperiest of them all... mmmwha ha ha ha ha!

image

At first, I couldn't spot the teeth and then I saw them, tiny little ones haha

Yes they were tiny for an attempt at the quick draw. I just updated the photo. Let me know what you think : )

Oh this was one is so much cooler and better. Also, I love how the nose, eyes and mouth are in their almost perfect spots. thumbs up

Thank you!

Awe - the back of my head thanks you!!

lol that is a lot of peppers.

Picante!!

C360_2017-11-09-13-11-21-677.jpg

Lol the eyes on the glasses is so cool

Hahaha ang cute ng eyes!!

Super cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70