Sort:  

I am gonna try to catch up to the bonus leader. If I am able to win that Bonus point prize I am gonna contest it out myself. LOL It will be the gift that keeps giving. LOL

Then i will join your contest too 😁

I have a ways to go to catch up

Good luck! Who ever wins totally deserve it and I think what I love about this contest. I'm having fun, I'm always looking forward to it, excited to see others entry then most of all I get to know with others. And really wonderful people on here! I just love this.

While I like the fun and friendly competition here, what I enjoy the most is seeing so many of you interacting in the comment section! A real fun community indeed!

I keep meeting really good people through the comments of your post.
I meet most of the coolest people through commenting on other people's posts. And when someone responds to me through a comment or even on my own posts I try to respond back and have a conversation, because that is how you gain friends.

Yeah. I love how interactive some real users are and what a party a comment section can turn into. This contest is always hopping!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50