You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gingerbread Man Contest

in #contest8 years ago

Just to clarify, I need to take a picture of at least one gingerbread man with a steemit logo and write a poem about it to enter, and I still have just over one day to enter, right?

Sort:  

Just the Gingerbread Man and the SteemIt Logo. no poem needed.

Oh, the rules mentioned a poem.... Perhaps they were copied from somewhere!

Thanks, I've got the man, need the logo and then time for the photo.

End tomorrow night, right?

LOL, yeah I copied your rules, and thought I fixed them all, will update it now. Thanks for catching that. Yes tomorrow night. Might extend it if no one enters but lets see.

I thought that you might have, great idea!

Ok, I plan on entering... maybe I'll do it right away in the am and post about it as a promo!

Sweet, I that might help get others involved.

I think so, plus, I will need some competition as I try to win my money back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44