Sort:  

Not any $ laying around for these luxuries for me right now after this accident.

But that is super awesome of you to help out! As always lol

Thanks Barry, it's nice that you can still watch the show!

Great thank you for the support Will edit the post in a minute and inclued it in the numbers.

No problem, but does that mean that I can't win now? LOL!

haha!! I LOOOOOVE gingerbread soooo much! LOOVE!

I eat them head first.... less painful, more humane.

Well, I would say no, it just helps cause now the prizes are high enough it might actually draw some people into the contest. Thank you, now I had to set up a grid with markdown and updated the totals, thank you for the support.

Then I should probably still enter!

I would say so. Like I said the wife will be judging not me, so she will not be swayed by the donations.


proof-of-contest-funding-transfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56